• Welcome to Cavallo Planet - Forum Per gli appassionati di equitazione inglese e americana... e di cavalli..

QUADRI E RITRATTI DI CAVALLI !!

Aperto da dorotheah, Marzo 14, 2014, 02:07:22 PM

« precedente - successivo »

dorotheah

Professionale quadri e ritratti di cavalli.
Dipingo anche su ordine ( ritratti dalle foto). Abito a Genova/Liguria , ma è possibile la spedizione in Europa o nel mondo.

Artist:
DOROTA ZDUNSKA I was born in 1982 in Poland. And I live in Genoa, Italy.
My artistic creativity born and grows thanks to my passion, which are horses. These animals fascinated me since childhood. Horses have inspired artists for centuries beauty, because they are a symbol of mystical power, courage, bravery, freedom, wealth and success, vitality, sensitivity and expression.

I finished a five-year School of Horse Breeding, I'm riding instructor, I also have extensive practical experience. I have own a wonderful horse. At University I studied the anatomy of the horse as needed for their painting.
With this knowledge of the subject, I look different. In my painting, is reflected authenticity and credibility, which consists of the knowledge of the anatomy of horses, real proportion, movement, types and races, nature, and even the characters and temperaments. In addition, I try to convey my original and natural artistic sensitivity, good energy, and a sense of beauty and expression.

As a teenager I had a first individual exhibition. In the following years, I've had more exhibitions and expositions, including the University environment.
My works are in the collectors from Italy, Germany, Holland, Belgium, Denmark, Polish, United Kingdom, R.P.A., and the United States. Also, I made many portraits of horses (Denmark, Italy, Belgium, United Kingdom, Germany, Poland), and murals (Germany and Poland).